MICOM 2018 Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Gregoris Makrides, President of MASSEE, President of Cyprus Mathematical Society

Prof. Dr. Doru Stefanescu, Vice President of MASSEE, President of the Bucharest branch of the Romanian Mathematical Society, Professor at the University of Bucharest, Romania

Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Lipkovski, Vice President of MASSEE, Serbian Mathematical Society, Professor at the University of Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Nikolaos Alexandris, Treasurer of MASSEE, Professor at the University of Pireaus, Greece

Dr. Andrian Naco, Member of MASSEE Management Board, Albanian Mathematical Society, Department of Mathematical Engineering, Faculty of Mathematics Engineering & Physics Engineering Polytecnic University of Tirana, Albania

Prof. Aleksa Malcheski, Member of MASSEE Management Board, FYR of Macedonia Mathematical Society, Professor at the University "Sts Cyril and Methodius", Faculty for mechanical engineering, Skopje, Fyrom

Prof. Manolis Kritikos, MASSEE General Secretary, Assistant Professor of Athens University of Economics and Business, Department of Management Science and Technology, Greece

Mr Andreas Skotinos, Vice-president, Cyprus Mathematical Society

Dr Andreas Philippou, General Secretary, Cyprus Mathematical Society, Inspector – Ministry of Education and Culture of Cyprus

Mr Sotiris Loizias, Planning Secretary, Cyprus Mathematical Society

Dr Kostas Papagiannis, Associate Treasurer, Cyprus Mathematical Society